Director. AJColomb Director. AJColomb

CONTACT


Slash Dynamic / USA
slashdynamic.com

Tanya Cohen - tanya@slashdynamic.com

CAVIAR / UK

caviar.tv
Georgie MacEchern - georgie.macechern@caviar.tv

ACNE / Sweden
acne.se
Fredrik Skoglund - fredrik@acne.se

Zauberberg / Germany
zauberbergproductions.com
Frank Siegl - frank@zauberbergproductions.com

Partners Film / Canada
partnersfilm.com

Gigi Realini - gigi@partnersfilm.com


CZAR / Netherlands
czar.nl

Karlijn Paardekooper - karlijn@czar.nl

Markenfilm / Switzerland 
markenfilm.ch

florian.studer@markenfilm.ch 

Banjoman / Ireland
banjoman.tv

Matt D’Arcy - matt@banjomanfilms.com

Andrea Jade Colomb
andrea@ajcollective.com
+44 (0) 787 403 6993